twitterface bookin

Contact Us

SC Congress Events are produced by:

SC Magazine
Haymarket Media

For program inquiries, contact:

Eric Green
program director, SC Congress
914-244-0160
eric.green@haymarketmedia.com

Illena Armstrong
VP, editorial
508-278-9768
illena.armstrong@haymarketmedia.com

Ashley Carman
editorial assistant
646-638-6104
ashley.carman@haymarketmedia.com

For sales inquiries and sponsorship opportunities, contact:
 

Mike Alessie
national account manager - event sales
646-638-6002
mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com

Dennis Koster
account manager
646-638-6019
dennis.koster@haymarketmedia.com

Gabby Brown
account executive
646-638-6101
gabby.brown@haymarketmedia.com

Martin Hallett
UK accounts director
+44 (0) 78-8005-4997
martin.hallett@haymarket.com

David Steifman
VP, sales
646-638-6008
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com

Kelli Trapnell
sales assistant
646-638-6104
kelli.trapnell@haymarketmedia.com

For marketing and registration inquiries, contact:

Karen Koza
marketing director
646-638-6169
karen.koza@haymarketmedia.com

Rochelle Turner
marketing manager
646-638-6137
rochelle.turner@haymarketmedia.com

Sign up for Chicago updates

PLATINUM SPONSORS
GOLD SPONSORS
SILVER SPONSORS
ORGANIZED BY