twitterface bookin

Contact Us

SC Congress Events are produced by:

SC Magazine
Haymarket Media
114 West 26th Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10001

For program inquiries, contact:

Eric Green
program director, SC Congress
914-244-0160
eric.green@haymarketmedia.com

Illena Armstrong
VP, editorial
508-278-9768
illena.armstrong@haymarketmedia.com

For sales inquiries and sponsorship opportunities, contact:
 

Mike Alessie
national account manager - event sales
646-638-6002
mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com

Dennis Koster
account manager
646-638-6019
dennis.koster@haymarketmedia.com

Samantha Amoroso
account manager
646-638-6021
samantha.amoroso@haymarketmedia.com

Martin Hallett
UK accounts director
+44 (0) 78-8005-4997
martin.hallett@haymarket.com

David Steifman
VP, sales
646-638-6008
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com

Ashley Carman
sales/editorial assistant
646-638-6104
ashley.carman@haymarketmedia.com

For marketing and registration inquiries, contact:

Phill LoFaso
marketing director
646-638-6169
phillip.lofaso@haymarketmedia.com

Rochelle Turner
marketing manager
646-638-6137
sc.marketing@haymarketmedia.com








PLATINUM SPONSORS
GOLD SPONSORS
SILVER SPONSORS
ORGANIZED BY
PARTNERS