twitterface bookin

SC Congress New York

October 21, 2014
Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York ,  NY 10011
EXHIBIT HALL HOURS
CONFERENCE HOURS
11:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.



 

Contact Us

SC Congress Events are produced by:

SC Magazine
Haymarket Media
114 West 26th Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10001

For program inquiries, contact:

Eric Green
program director, SC Congress
914-244-0160
eric.green@haymarketmedia.com

Illena Armstrong
VP, editorial
508-278-9768
illena.armstrong@haymarketmedia.com

Ashley Carman
editorial assistant
646-638-6104
ashley.carman@haymarketmedia.com

For sales inquiries and sponsorship opportunities, contact:

Mike Alessie
national account director - event sales
646-638-6002
mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com

Gabby Brown
account executive
646-638-6101
gabby.brown@haymarketmedia.com

David Steifman
VP, sales
646-638-6008
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com

Kelli Trapnell
sales assistant
646-638-6104
kelli.trapnell@haymarketmedia.com

For marketing and registration inquiries, contact:

Karen Koza
marketing director
646-638-6169
karen.koza@haymarketmedia.com

Rochelle Turner
marketing manager
646-638-6137
rochelle.turner@haymarketmedia.com

Sign up for New York updates







PLATINUM SPONSORS
GOLD SPONSORS
SILVER SPONSORS
Loading...
EDUCATION SPONSOR
images loading...